User interface design, application interface design
User interface design, application interface design
User interface design, application interface design
User interface design, application interface design

Creating user interface, application interface design

Creating user interface, application interface design

Creating user interface, application interface design

Creating user interface, application interface design

Creating user interface, application interface design

May 10, 2023

May 10, 2023

May 10, 2023

May 10, 2023

UI design gives development the necessary requirements, allows you to pre-test your hypotheses on users, and align the project with investors in a visual form (prototype example here). We create an interface prototype, which is a ready-made website in black and white (more about prototypes).

Our prototypes are detailed, including modal windows, main element states, tooltips, and notifications (example of an employee app prototype).

We specialize in designing personal cabinets and admin panels for various business sectors (education, finance, sports, tourism, medicine). Each project involves its own roles (guest, client, employee, partner, moderator, admin), each of which requires careful consideration of their interface with access rights in mind.

We will create a separate prototype for each role in your project, as well as create mobile versions. The prototype screens are interconnected, allowing navigation between sections and reproducing user behavior.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

More about the Admin Panel for Fitness Trainers project


It's better to describe requirements through User Stories and Use Cases, as a clear format for business and development. During development and at the final stages, acceptance and functionality testing are performed based on them. User Stories and Use Cases are part of the technical specification with a description of business requirements (more about the service Specification for application development).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

More about interface prototyping


🏆 What you'll get

The results of each stage of work are concrete artifacts: usage scenarios (User Stories), interface prototypes (user interface in black and white), user interface design (layouts and UI components), as well as the results of online interviews with users for design testing (suggestions and interface recommendations). 


💡 Where to start

To start collaboration, it is enough to formulate requirements in a free form (project tasks, list of user roles, and main functionality) or provide existing information for review. Then we conduct a working online meeting to discuss initial questions and project ideas, determine the work plan, and start creating the user interface.

UI design gives development the necessary requirements, allows you to pre-test your hypotheses on users, and align the project with investors in a visual form (prototype example here). We create an interface prototype, which is a ready-made website in black and white (more about prototypes).

Our prototypes are detailed, including modal windows, main element states, tooltips, and notifications (example of an employee app prototype).

We specialize in designing personal cabinets and admin panels for various business sectors (education, finance, sports, tourism, medicine). Each project involves its own roles (guest, client, employee, partner, moderator, admin), each of which requires careful consideration of their interface with access rights in mind.

We will create a separate prototype for each role in your project, as well as create mobile versions. The prototype screens are interconnected, allowing navigation between sections and reproducing user behavior.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

More about the Admin Panel for Fitness Trainers project


It's better to describe requirements through User Stories and Use Cases, as a clear format for business and development. During development and at the final stages, acceptance and functionality testing are performed based on them. User Stories and Use Cases are part of the technical specification with a description of business requirements (more about the service Specification for application development).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

More about interface prototyping


🏆 What you'll get

The results of each stage of work are concrete artifacts: usage scenarios (User Stories), interface prototypes (user interface in black and white), user interface design (layouts and UI components), as well as the results of online interviews with users for design testing (suggestions and interface recommendations). 


💡 Where to start

To start collaboration, it is enough to formulate requirements in a free form (project tasks, list of user roles, and main functionality) or provide existing information for review. Then we conduct a working online meeting to discuss initial questions and project ideas, determine the work plan, and start creating the user interface.

UI design gives development the necessary requirements, allows you to pre-test your hypotheses on users, and align the project with investors in a visual form (prototype example here). We create an interface prototype, which is a ready-made website in black and white (more about prototypes).

Our prototypes are detailed, including modal windows, main element states, tooltips, and notifications (example of an employee app prototype).

We specialize in designing personal cabinets and admin panels for various business sectors (education, finance, sports, tourism, medicine). Each project involves its own roles (guest, client, employee, partner, moderator, admin), each of which requires careful consideration of their interface with access rights in mind.

We will create a separate prototype for each role in your project, as well as create mobile versions. The prototype screens are interconnected, allowing navigation between sections and reproducing user behavior.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

More about the Admin Panel for Fitness Trainers project


It's better to describe requirements through User Stories and Use Cases, as a clear format for business and development. During development and at the final stages, acceptance and functionality testing are performed based on them. User Stories and Use Cases are part of the technical specification with a description of business requirements (more about the service Specification for application development).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

More about interface prototyping


🏆 What you'll get

The results of each stage of work are concrete artifacts: usage scenarios (User Stories), interface prototypes (user interface in black and white), user interface design (layouts and UI components), as well as the results of online interviews with users for design testing (suggestions and interface recommendations). 


💡 Where to start

To start collaboration, it is enough to formulate requirements in a free form (project tasks, list of user roles, and main functionality) or provide existing information for review. Then we conduct a working online meeting to discuss initial questions and project ideas, determine the work plan, and start creating the user interface.

UI design gives development the necessary requirements, allows you to pre-test your hypotheses on users, and align the project with investors in a visual form (prototype example here). We create an interface prototype, which is a ready-made website in black and white (more about prototypes).

Our prototypes are detailed, including modal windows, main element states, tooltips, and notifications (example of an employee app prototype).

We specialize in designing personal cabinets and admin panels for various business sectors (education, finance, sports, tourism, medicine). Each project involves its own roles (guest, client, employee, partner, moderator, admin), each of which requires careful consideration of their interface with access rights in mind.

We will create a separate prototype for each role in your project, as well as create mobile versions. The prototype screens are interconnected, allowing navigation between sections and reproducing user behavior.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

More about the Admin Panel for Fitness Trainers project


It's better to describe requirements through User Stories and Use Cases, as a clear format for business and development. During development and at the final stages, acceptance and functionality testing are performed based on them. User Stories and Use Cases are part of the technical specification with a description of business requirements (more about the service Specification for application development).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

More about interface prototyping


🏆 What you'll get

The results of each stage of work are concrete artifacts: usage scenarios (User Stories), interface prototypes (user interface in black and white), user interface design (layouts and UI components), as well as the results of online interviews with users for design testing (suggestions and interface recommendations). 


💡 Where to start

To start collaboration, it is enough to formulate requirements in a free form (project tasks, list of user roles, and main functionality) or provide existing information for review. Then we conduct a working online meeting to discuss initial questions and project ideas, determine the work plan, and start creating the user interface.

The best way to prepare for development is to design and approve the interface. Based on the prototype, create a technical specification. The prototype will allow Frontend development to understand how the interface behaves in various cases. The specification is more important for Backend developers, it should describe the main entities and their relationships. Write to us if you need help with the project.

Choose the service you are interested in:

Frequently Asked Questions

Design needed. What is required of me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

Design needed. What is required of me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

Design needed. What is required of me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much time is needed for design?

For large projects, it usually takes 2 months. For small tasks — estimate from a few days.

How much time is needed for design?

For large projects, it usually takes 2 months. For small tasks — estimate from a few days.

How much time is needed for design?

For large projects, it usually takes 2 months. For small tasks — estimate from a few days.

Where to begin?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Where to begin?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Where to begin?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Wadline Logo

In the top 10 design studios according to Wadline

Ratingruneta Logo

In the top 10 corporate solutions developers according to Ratingruneta

Ratingruneta Logo

No. 2 among agencies for support and development in the opinion of Ratingruneta

Accredited IT company AO-20220418-4218209153-3

Open to interesting projects

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

Open to interesting projects

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

Open to interesting projects

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

SPAR
Biocad
Senior Group
Moscow Digital School
TRNR

and more than 25 companies have ordered interface design from us

and more than 25 companies have ordered interface design from us

Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений
Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений
Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений
Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений

Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений

Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений

Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений

Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений

Создание пользовательского интерфейса, дизайн интерфейса приложений

10 мая 2023 г.

10 мая 2023 г.

10 мая 2023 г.

10 мая 2023 г.

Проектирование пользовательского интерфейса даёт разработке необходимые требования, позволяет заранее проверить ваши гипотезы на пользователях и согласовать проект с инвесторами в наглядной форме (пример прототипа по ссылке). Мы делаем прототип интерфейса, который представляет собой готовый сайт в чёрно-белом варианте (подробнее о прототипах).

Наши прототипы детализированы, включают в себя модальные окна, основные состояния элементов, всплывающие подсказки и уведомления (пример прототипа приложения для сотрудников).

Мы специализируемся на проектировании и дизайне личных кабинетов и админ панелей для разных сфер бизнеса (образование, финансы, спорт, туризм, медицина). В каждом проекте предполагаются свои роли (гость, клиент, сотрудник, партнёр, модератор, админ), каждой из которых требуется продумать свой интерфейс с учётом прав доступа.

Мы сделаем отдельный прототип под каждую роль в вашем проекте, также сделаем мобильные версии. Экраны прототипа связываются между собой, чтобы можно было переходить по разделам и воспроизвести поведение пользователей.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

Подробнее о проекте Админка для фитнес-тренеров


Требования лучше описывать через User Story и Use Cases, как понятный формат для бизнеса и разработки. В процессе разработки и на завершающих этапах по ним происходит приёмка и тестирование функционала. User Story и Use Cases входят в состав ТЗ с описанием бизнес-требований (подробнее об услуге ТЗ на разработку приложения).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

Подробнее о прототипировании интерфейсов


🏆 Что в результате

Результаты каждого этапа работы — это конкретные артефакты: сценарии использования (User Story), прототипы интерфейса (пользовательский интерфейс в черно-белом варианте), дизайн пользовательского интерфейса (макеты и UI компоненты), а также результаты онлайн-интервью с пользователями для тестирования дизайна (предложения и рекомендации по интерфейсу). 


💡 С чего начать

Чтобы начать сотрудничество, достаточно сформулировать требования в свободной форме (задачи проекта, список ролей пользователей и основного функционала) или предоставить имеющуюся информацию на изучение. Затем проводим рабочую онлайн-встречу, где обсуждаем первые вопросы и идеи по проекту, определяем план работы и приступаем к созданию пользовательского интерфейса.

Проектирование пользовательского интерфейса даёт разработке необходимые требования, позволяет заранее проверить ваши гипотезы на пользователях и согласовать проект с инвесторами в наглядной форме (пример прототипа по ссылке). Мы делаем прототип интерфейса, который представляет собой готовый сайт в чёрно-белом варианте (подробнее о прототипах).

Наши прототипы детализированы, включают в себя модальные окна, основные состояния элементов, всплывающие подсказки и уведомления (пример прототипа приложения для сотрудников).

Мы специализируемся на проектировании и дизайне личных кабинетов и админ панелей для разных сфер бизнеса (образование, финансы, спорт, туризм, медицина). В каждом проекте предполагаются свои роли (гость, клиент, сотрудник, партнёр, модератор, админ), каждой из которых требуется продумать свой интерфейс с учётом прав доступа.

Мы сделаем отдельный прототип под каждую роль в вашем проекте, также сделаем мобильные версии. Экраны прототипа связываются между собой, чтобы можно было переходить по разделам и воспроизвести поведение пользователей.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

Подробнее о проекте Админка для фитнес-тренеров


Требования лучше описывать через User Story и Use Cases, как понятный формат для бизнеса и разработки. В процессе разработки и на завершающих этапах по ним происходит приёмка и тестирование функционала. User Story и Use Cases входят в состав ТЗ с описанием бизнес-требований (подробнее об услуге ТЗ на разработку приложения).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

Подробнее о прототипировании интерфейсов


🏆 Что в результате

Результаты каждого этапа работы — это конкретные артефакты: сценарии использования (User Story), прототипы интерфейса (пользовательский интерфейс в черно-белом варианте), дизайн пользовательского интерфейса (макеты и UI компоненты), а также результаты онлайн-интервью с пользователями для тестирования дизайна (предложения и рекомендации по интерфейсу). 


💡 С чего начать

Чтобы начать сотрудничество, достаточно сформулировать требования в свободной форме (задачи проекта, список ролей пользователей и основного функционала) или предоставить имеющуюся информацию на изучение. Затем проводим рабочую онлайн-встречу, где обсуждаем первые вопросы и идеи по проекту, определяем план работы и приступаем к созданию пользовательского интерфейса.

Проектирование пользовательского интерфейса даёт разработке необходимые требования, позволяет заранее проверить ваши гипотезы на пользователях и согласовать проект с инвесторами в наглядной форме (пример прототипа по ссылке). Мы делаем прототип интерфейса, который представляет собой готовый сайт в чёрно-белом варианте (подробнее о прототипах).

Наши прототипы детализированы, включают в себя модальные окна, основные состояния элементов, всплывающие подсказки и уведомления (пример прототипа приложения для сотрудников).

Мы специализируемся на проектировании и дизайне личных кабинетов и админ панелей для разных сфер бизнеса (образование, финансы, спорт, туризм, медицина). В каждом проекте предполагаются свои роли (гость, клиент, сотрудник, партнёр, модератор, админ), каждой из которых требуется продумать свой интерфейс с учётом прав доступа.

Мы сделаем отдельный прототип под каждую роль в вашем проекте, также сделаем мобильные версии. Экраны прототипа связываются между собой, чтобы можно было переходить по разделам и воспроизвести поведение пользователей.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

Подробнее о проекте Админка для фитнес-тренеров


Требования лучше описывать через User Story и Use Cases, как понятный формат для бизнеса и разработки. В процессе разработки и на завершающих этапах по ним происходит приёмка и тестирование функционала. User Story и Use Cases входят в состав ТЗ с описанием бизнес-требований (подробнее об услуге ТЗ на разработку приложения).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

Подробнее о прототипировании интерфейсов


🏆 Что в результате

Результаты каждого этапа работы — это конкретные артефакты: сценарии использования (User Story), прототипы интерфейса (пользовательский интерфейс в черно-белом варианте), дизайн пользовательского интерфейса (макеты и UI компоненты), а также результаты онлайн-интервью с пользователями для тестирования дизайна (предложения и рекомендации по интерфейсу). 


💡 С чего начать

Чтобы начать сотрудничество, достаточно сформулировать требования в свободной форме (задачи проекта, список ролей пользователей и основного функционала) или предоставить имеющуюся информацию на изучение. Затем проводим рабочую онлайн-встречу, где обсуждаем первые вопросы и идеи по проекту, определяем план работы и приступаем к созданию пользовательского интерфейса.

Проектирование пользовательского интерфейса даёт разработке необходимые требования, позволяет заранее проверить ваши гипотезы на пользователях и согласовать проект с инвесторами в наглядной форме (пример прототипа по ссылке). Мы делаем прототип интерфейса, который представляет собой готовый сайт в чёрно-белом варианте (подробнее о прототипах).

Наши прототипы детализированы, включают в себя модальные окна, основные состояния элементов, всплывающие подсказки и уведомления (пример прототипа приложения для сотрудников).

Мы специализируемся на проектировании и дизайне личных кабинетов и админ панелей для разных сфер бизнеса (образование, финансы, спорт, туризм, медицина). В каждом проекте предполагаются свои роли (гость, клиент, сотрудник, партнёр, модератор, админ), каждой из которых требуется продумать свой интерфейс с учётом прав доступа.

Мы сделаем отдельный прототип под каждую роль в вашем проекте, также сделаем мобильные версии. Экраны прототипа связываются между собой, чтобы можно было переходить по разделам и воспроизвести поведение пользователей.

Пример дизайна проекта, декстоп и мобильные версии

Подробнее о проекте Админка для фитнес-тренеров


Требования лучше описывать через User Story и Use Cases, как понятный формат для бизнеса и разработки. В процессе разработки и на завершающих этапах по ним происходит приёмка и тестирование функционала. User Story и Use Cases входят в состав ТЗ с описанием бизнес-требований (подробнее об услуге ТЗ на разработку приложения).

Пример результата проектирования страницы

Подробнее о прототипировании интерфейсов


🏆 Что в результате

Результаты каждого этапа работы — это конкретные артефакты: сценарии использования (User Story), прототипы интерфейса (пользовательский интерфейс в черно-белом варианте), дизайн пользовательского интерфейса (макеты и UI компоненты), а также результаты онлайн-интервью с пользователями для тестирования дизайна (предложения и рекомендации по интерфейсу). 


💡 С чего начать

Чтобы начать сотрудничество, достаточно сформулировать требования в свободной форме (задачи проекта, список ролей пользователей и основного функционала) или предоставить имеющуюся информацию на изучение. Затем проводим рабочую онлайн-встречу, где обсуждаем первые вопросы и идеи по проекту, определяем план работы и приступаем к созданию пользовательского интерфейса.

Лучший способ подготовиться к разработке — спроектировать и согласовать интерфейс. По прототипу составить техническую спецификацию.Прототип позволит Frontend разработке понять как ведёт себя интерфейс в том или ином случае. Спецификация важнее для Backend разработчиков, в ней должны быть описаны основные сущности и их взаимосвязи. Напишите нам, если вам нужна помощь по проекту.

Выберите интересующую услугу:

Частые вопросы

Нужен дизайн. Что от меня требуется?

Отправьте имеющиеся требования на почту или в телеграм. Мы изучим информацию и сообщим, сможем ли помочь.

Нужен дизайн. Что от меня требуется?

Отправьте имеющиеся требования на почту или в телеграм. Мы изучим информацию и сообщим, сможем ли помочь.

Нужен дизайн. Что от меня требуется?

Отправьте имеющиеся требования на почту или в телеграм. Мы изучим информацию и сообщим, сможем ли помочь.

Сколько это стоит?

Ставка студии 2500 руб / час. Стоимость команды 600 тыс. руб. в месяц. Срок зависит от объёма проекта. В стоимость входит прототип, UI-kit, цветовые палитры, типографика, макеты в Figma для 3-5 разрешений.

Сколько это стоит?

Ставка студии 2500 руб / час. Стоимость команды 600 тыс. руб. в месяц. Срок зависит от объёма проекта. В стоимость входит прототип, UI-kit, цветовые палитры, типографика, макеты в Figma для 3-5 разрешений.

Сколько это стоит?

Ставка студии 2500 руб / час. Стоимость команды 600 тыс. руб. в месяц. Срок зависит от объёма проекта. В стоимость входит прототип, UI-kit, цветовые палитры, типографика, макеты в Figma для 3-5 разрешений.

Сколько времени нужно на дизайн?

Для больших проектов обычно требуется 2 месяца. По небольшим задачам — оценка от нескольких дней.

Сколько времени нужно на дизайн?

Для больших проектов обычно требуется 2 месяца. По небольшим задачам — оценка от нескольких дней.

Сколько времени нужно на дизайн?

Для больших проектов обычно требуется 2 месяца. По небольшим задачам — оценка от нескольких дней.

С чего начать?

Составьте список ролей пользователей, список нужного функционала и список разделов сайта и личного кабинета. Этого достаточно для оценки.

С чего начать?

Составьте список ролей пользователей, список нужного функционала и список разделов сайта и личного кабинета. Этого достаточно для оценки.

С чего начать?

Составьте список ролей пользователей, список нужного функционала и список разделов сайта и личного кабинета. Этого достаточно для оценки.

Логотип Wadline

В топ-10 дизайн-студий по мнению Wadline

Логотип Ratingruneta

В топ-10 разработчиков корп. решений по мнению Ratingruneta

Логотип Ratingruneta

№2 среди агенств по поддержке и развитию по мнению Ratingruneta

Аккредитованная IT-компания АО-20220418-4218209153-3

Открыты интересным проектам

Опишите задачу в свободной форме, чтобы оценить трудозатраты. Пишите, будем рады оказаться полезными.

Открыты интересным проектам

Опишите задачу в свободной форме, чтобы оценить трудозатраты. Пишите, будем рады оказаться полезными.

Открыты интересным проектам

Опишите задачу в свободной форме, чтобы оценить трудозатраты. Пишите, будем рады оказаться полезными.

SPAR
Biocad
Senior Group
Moscow Digital School
TRNR

и ещё 25+ компаний заказывали у нас дизайн интерфейсов

и ещё 25+ компаний заказывали у нас дизайн интерфейсов