Clickable prototype

Clickable prototype

Clickable prototype

Clickable prototype

Clickable prototype

Let's create a clickable prototype for all roles, a prototype of the mobile version or application to align the UI interface before development.

Let's create a clickable prototype for all roles, a prototype of the mobile version or application to align the UI interface before development.

Let's create a clickable prototype for all roles, a prototype of the mobile version or application to align the UI interface before development.

Let's create a clickable prototype for all roles, a prototype of the mobile version or application to align the UI interface before development.

What is a prototype

A clickable prototype is a set of images with links (example of an educational platform prototype). It's not possible to fill in anything in the prototype, only to navigate through the links between the screens. For the UX tests that we conduct, this is enough: users complete our tasks, note the problems and inconveniences, and help us improve the interface before development.


Interaction in the prototype

This is what the connections between the screens look like, which we configure in the prototype. We indicate links for the main usage scenarios and track how users behave. This approach helps identify weak points in the design and improve the interface before development.


When to make a prototype

For us, a prototype is a mandatory initial stage. The specificity of prototypes is that we make changes quickly - the cost of an error here is significantly cheaper than at the design stage, and even more so at the development stage. If something was not taken into account, okay, in 30 minutes we fix it, and do it as needed. This is the strength of the prototype. It provides the opportunity to design and test quickly and inexpensively.

In order to move quickly, we will make such prototypes and synchronize with the entire team often (for example, 2-3 times a week). In prototypes, the emphasis is on meanings, the hierarchy of elements, and the information architecture.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Prototypes and UX tests

When the prototype is completed and approved, we conduct interviews with users to once again check if everything is clear and predictable. Users complete our tasks online, we document what is inconvenient or unclear. As a result, we refine the prototype if something was not taken into account.


Preparing for development

A website prototype is the best way to quickly come to a common vision of the project. It is often necessary to demonstrate the future product to investors - a prototype is suitable for this task. For the development team, the prototype helps understand the scope of work for an accurate estimation of effort. Write to us in Telegram, we will be happy to help.

What is a prototype

A clickable prototype is a set of images with links (example of an educational platform prototype). It's not possible to fill in anything in the prototype, only to navigate through the links between the screens. For the UX tests that we conduct, this is enough: users complete our tasks, note the problems and inconveniences, and help us improve the interface before development.


Interaction in the prototype

This is what the connections between the screens look like, which we configure in the prototype. We indicate links for the main usage scenarios and track how users behave. This approach helps identify weak points in the design and improve the interface before development.


When to make a prototype

For us, a prototype is a mandatory initial stage. The specificity of prototypes is that we make changes quickly - the cost of an error here is significantly cheaper than at the design stage, and even more so at the development stage. If something was not taken into account, okay, in 30 minutes we fix it, and do it as needed. This is the strength of the prototype. It provides the opportunity to design and test quickly and inexpensively.

In order to move quickly, we will make such prototypes and synchronize with the entire team often (for example, 2-3 times a week). In prototypes, the emphasis is on meanings, the hierarchy of elements, and the information architecture.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Prototypes and UX tests

When the prototype is completed and approved, we conduct interviews with users to once again check if everything is clear and predictable. Users complete our tasks online, we document what is inconvenient or unclear. As a result, we refine the prototype if something was not taken into account.


Preparing for development

A website prototype is the best way to quickly come to a common vision of the project. It is often necessary to demonstrate the future product to investors - a prototype is suitable for this task. For the development team, the prototype helps understand the scope of work for an accurate estimation of effort. Write to us in Telegram, we will be happy to help.

What is a prototype

A clickable prototype is a set of images with links (example of an educational platform prototype). It's not possible to fill in anything in the prototype, only to navigate through the links between the screens. For the UX tests that we conduct, this is enough: users complete our tasks, note the problems and inconveniences, and help us improve the interface before development.


Interaction in the prototype

This is what the connections between the screens look like, which we configure in the prototype. We indicate links for the main usage scenarios and track how users behave. This approach helps identify weak points in the design and improve the interface before development.


When to make a prototype

For us, a prototype is a mandatory initial stage. The specificity of prototypes is that we make changes quickly - the cost of an error here is significantly cheaper than at the design stage, and even more so at the development stage. If something was not taken into account, okay, in 30 minutes we fix it, and do it as needed. This is the strength of the prototype. It provides the opportunity to design and test quickly and inexpensively.

In order to move quickly, we will make such prototypes and synchronize with the entire team often (for example, 2-3 times a week). In prototypes, the emphasis is on meanings, the hierarchy of elements, and the information architecture.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Prototypes and UX tests

When the prototype is completed and approved, we conduct interviews with users to once again check if everything is clear and predictable. Users complete our tasks online, we document what is inconvenient or unclear. As a result, we refine the prototype if something was not taken into account.


Preparing for development

A website prototype is the best way to quickly come to a common vision of the project. It is often necessary to demonstrate the future product to investors - a prototype is suitable for this task. For the development team, the prototype helps understand the scope of work for an accurate estimation of effort. Write to us in Telegram, we will be happy to help.

What is a prototype

A clickable prototype is a set of images with links (example of an educational platform prototype). It's not possible to fill in anything in the prototype, only to navigate through the links between the screens. For the UX tests that we conduct, this is enough: users complete our tasks, note the problems and inconveniences, and help us improve the interface before development.


Interaction in the prototype

This is what the connections between the screens look like, which we configure in the prototype. We indicate links for the main usage scenarios and track how users behave. This approach helps identify weak points in the design and improve the interface before development.


When to make a prototype

For us, a prototype is a mandatory initial stage. The specificity of prototypes is that we make changes quickly - the cost of an error here is significantly cheaper than at the design stage, and even more so at the development stage. If something was not taken into account, okay, in 30 minutes we fix it, and do it as needed. This is the strength of the prototype. It provides the opportunity to design and test quickly and inexpensively.

In order to move quickly, we will make such prototypes and synchronize with the entire team often (for example, 2-3 times a week). In prototypes, the emphasis is on meanings, the hierarchy of elements, and the information architecture.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Prototypes and UX tests

When the prototype is completed and approved, we conduct interviews with users to once again check if everything is clear and predictable. Users complete our tasks online, we document what is inconvenient or unclear. As a result, we refine the prototype if something was not taken into account.


Preparing for development

A website prototype is the best way to quickly come to a common vision of the project. It is often necessary to demonstrate the future product to investors - a prototype is suitable for this task. For the development team, the prototype helps understand the scope of work for an accurate estimation of effort. Write to us in Telegram, we will be happy to help.

Need help with the project?

We will assess based on the initial requirements and help avoid common mistakes.

Need help with the project?

We will assess based on the initial requirements and help avoid common mistakes.

Need help with the project?

We will assess based on the initial requirements and help avoid common mistakes.

Кликабельные прототипы

Кликабельные прототипы

Кликабельные прототипы

Кликабельные прототипы

Кликабельные прототипы

Сделаем кликабельный прототип для всех ролей, прототип мобильной версии или приложения, чтобы согласовать UI интерфейс до разработки.

Сделаем кликабельный прототип для всех ролей, прототип мобильной версии или приложения, чтобы согласовать UI интерфейс до разработки.

Сделаем кликабельный прототип для всех ролей, прототип мобильной версии или приложения, чтобы согласовать UI интерфейс до разработки.

Сделаем кликабельный прототип для всех ролей, прототип мобильной версии или приложения, чтобы согласовать UI интерфейс до разработки.

Что такое прототип

Кликабельный прототип — это набор картинок со ссылками (пример прототипа образовательной платформы). Заполнять в прототипе ничего нельзя, только переходить по ссылкам между экранами. Для UX-тестов, которые мы проводим, этого достаточно: пользователи выполняют наши задания, отмечают проблемы и что неудобно, помогают нам улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Интерактив в прототипе

Так выглядят связи между экранами, которые мы настраиваем в прототипе. Мы указываем ссылки под основные сценарии использования и отслеживаем, как ведут себя пользователи. Такой подход помогает найти слабые места в дизайне и улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Когда нужно делать прототип

У нас прототип — это обязательный начальный этап. Особенность прототипов в том, что мы быстро вносим изменения — цена ошибки тут значительно дешевле, чем на этапе дизайна и тем более разработки. Если что-то не учли, окей, 30 минут и поправили, сделали как нужно. В этом сила прототипа. Он дает возможность спроектировать и протестировать быстро и дёшево.

Чтобы двигаться быстро мы будем делать такие прототипы и часто синхронизироваться со всей командой (например, 2-3 раза в неделю). В прототипах акцент идёт именно на смыслы, иерархию элементов и информационную архитектуру.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Прототипы и UX-тесты

Когда прототип завершён и согласован, мы проводим интервью с пользователями, чтобы еще раз проверить, всё ли понятно и предсказуемо. Пользователи выполняют наши задания онлайн, мы фиксируем, что неудобно или непонятно. Как результат дорабатываем прототип, если что-то не учли.


Подготовка к разработке

Прототип сайта — лучший способ быстро прийти к общему видению проекта. Часто нужно продемонстрировать будущий продукт инвесторам — прототип подходит для этой задачи. Команде разработчиков прототип помогает понять содержание работ для точной оценки трудозатрат. Пишите нам в телеграм, будем рады помочь.

Что такое прототип

Кликабельный прототип — это набор картинок со ссылками (пример прототипа образовательной платформы). Заполнять в прототипе ничего нельзя, только переходить по ссылкам между экранами. Для UX-тестов, которые мы проводим, этого достаточно: пользователи выполняют наши задания, отмечают проблемы и что неудобно, помогают нам улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Интерактив в прототипе

Так выглядят связи между экранами, которые мы настраиваем в прототипе. Мы указываем ссылки под основные сценарии использования и отслеживаем, как ведут себя пользователи. Такой подход помогает найти слабые места в дизайне и улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Когда нужно делать прототип

У нас прототип — это обязательный начальный этап. Особенность прототипов в том, что мы быстро вносим изменения — цена ошибки тут значительно дешевле, чем на этапе дизайна и тем более разработки. Если что-то не учли, окей, 30 минут и поправили, сделали как нужно. В этом сила прототипа. Он дает возможность спроектировать и протестировать быстро и дёшево.

Чтобы двигаться быстро мы будем делать такие прототипы и часто синхронизироваться со всей командой (например, 2-3 раза в неделю). В прототипах акцент идёт именно на смыслы, иерархию элементов и информационную архитектуру.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Прототипы и UX-тесты

Когда прототип завершён и согласован, мы проводим интервью с пользователями, чтобы еще раз проверить, всё ли понятно и предсказуемо. Пользователи выполняют наши задания онлайн, мы фиксируем, что неудобно или непонятно. Как результат дорабатываем прототип, если что-то не учли.


Подготовка к разработке

Прототип сайта — лучший способ быстро прийти к общему видению проекта. Часто нужно продемонстрировать будущий продукт инвесторам — прототип подходит для этой задачи. Команде разработчиков прототип помогает понять содержание работ для точной оценки трудозатрат. Пишите нам в телеграм, будем рады помочь.

Что такое прототип

Кликабельный прототип — это набор картинок со ссылками (пример прототипа образовательной платформы). Заполнять в прототипе ничего нельзя, только переходить по ссылкам между экранами. Для UX-тестов, которые мы проводим, этого достаточно: пользователи выполняют наши задания, отмечают проблемы и что неудобно, помогают нам улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Интерактив в прототипе

Так выглядят связи между экранами, которые мы настраиваем в прототипе. Мы указываем ссылки под основные сценарии использования и отслеживаем, как ведут себя пользователи. Такой подход помогает найти слабые места в дизайне и улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Когда нужно делать прототип

У нас прототип — это обязательный начальный этап. Особенность прототипов в том, что мы быстро вносим изменения — цена ошибки тут значительно дешевле, чем на этапе дизайна и тем более разработки. Если что-то не учли, окей, 30 минут и поправили, сделали как нужно. В этом сила прототипа. Он дает возможность спроектировать и протестировать быстро и дёшево.

Чтобы двигаться быстро мы будем делать такие прототипы и часто синхронизироваться со всей командой (например, 2-3 раза в неделю). В прототипах акцент идёт именно на смыслы, иерархию элементов и информационную архитектуру.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Прототипы и UX-тесты

Когда прототип завершён и согласован, мы проводим интервью с пользователями, чтобы еще раз проверить, всё ли понятно и предсказуемо. Пользователи выполняют наши задания онлайн, мы фиксируем, что неудобно или непонятно. Как результат дорабатываем прототип, если что-то не учли.


Подготовка к разработке

Прототип сайта — лучший способ быстро прийти к общему видению проекта. Часто нужно продемонстрировать будущий продукт инвесторам — прототип подходит для этой задачи. Команде разработчиков прототип помогает понять содержание работ для точной оценки трудозатрат. Пишите нам в телеграм, будем рады помочь.

Что такое прототип

Кликабельный прототип — это набор картинок со ссылками (пример прототипа образовательной платформы). Заполнять в прототипе ничего нельзя, только переходить по ссылкам между экранами. Для UX-тестов, которые мы проводим, этого достаточно: пользователи выполняют наши задания, отмечают проблемы и что неудобно, помогают нам улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Интерактив в прототипе

Так выглядят связи между экранами, которые мы настраиваем в прототипе. Мы указываем ссылки под основные сценарии использования и отслеживаем, как ведут себя пользователи. Такой подход помогает найти слабые места в дизайне и улучшить интерфейс до разработки.


Когда нужно делать прототип

У нас прототип — это обязательный начальный этап. Особенность прототипов в том, что мы быстро вносим изменения — цена ошибки тут значительно дешевле, чем на этапе дизайна и тем более разработки. Если что-то не учли, окей, 30 минут и поправили, сделали как нужно. В этом сила прототипа. Он дает возможность спроектировать и протестировать быстро и дёшево.

Чтобы двигаться быстро мы будем делать такие прототипы и часто синхронизироваться со всей командой (например, 2-3 раза в неделю). В прототипах акцент идёт именно на смыслы, иерархию элементов и информационную архитектуру.

Разные примеры прототипов проектов


Прототипы и UX-тесты

Когда прототип завершён и согласован, мы проводим интервью с пользователями, чтобы еще раз проверить, всё ли понятно и предсказуемо. Пользователи выполняют наши задания онлайн, мы фиксируем, что неудобно или непонятно. Как результат дорабатываем прототип, если что-то не учли.


Подготовка к разработке

Прототип сайта — лучший способ быстро прийти к общему видению проекта. Часто нужно продемонстрировать будущий продукт инвесторам — прототип подходит для этой задачи. Команде разработчиков прототип помогает понять содержание работ для точной оценки трудозатрат. Пишите нам в телеграм, будем рады помочь.

Давайте работать вместе.

Мы 5 лет делаем сложные сайты на заказ. Никто так не заморачивается над интерфейсами, как мы.

Давайте работать вместе.

Мы 5 лет делаем сложные сайты на заказ. Никто так не заморачивается над интерфейсами, как мы.

Давайте работать вместе.

Мы 5 лет делаем сложные сайты на заказ. Никто так не заморачивается над интерфейсами, как мы.