Specifications and documentation

Specifications and documentation

Specifications and documentation

Specifications and documentation

Specifications and documentation

We will create a complete SRS for development, which includes User Story, ACL, functional requirements, test cases, and UI requirements.

We will create a complete SRS for development, which includes User Story, ACL, functional requirements, test cases, and UI requirements.

We will create a complete SRS for development, which includes User Story, ACL, functional requirements, test cases, and UI requirements.

We will create a complete SRS for development, which includes User Story, ACL, functional requirements, test cases, and UI requirements.

We have learned to quickly immerse ourselves in the task: in just 1-2 days we get an understanding of the project and can present a rough structure. Here are the results:

Example of pre-project analysis result: mindmap, structure, roles

Cmd / Ctrl + Scroll to change the scale

show demo

right here

Example of the pre-project analysis result: CJM

Use Cmd / Ctrl + Scroll to zoom in or out

show demo

right here

We have learned to quickly immerse ourselves in the task: in just 1-2 days we get an understanding of the project and can present a rough structure. Here are the results:

Example of pre-project analysis result: mindmap, structure, roles

Cmd / Ctrl + Scroll to change the scale

show demo

right here

Example of the pre-project analysis result: CJM

Use Cmd / Ctrl + Scroll to zoom in or out

show demo

right here

We have learned to quickly immerse ourselves in the task: in just 1-2 days we get an understanding of the project and can present a rough structure. Here are the results:

Example of pre-project analysis result: mindmap, structure, roles

Cmd / Ctrl + Scroll to change the scale

show demo

right here

Example of the pre-project analysis result: CJM

Use Cmd / Ctrl + Scroll to zoom in or out

show demo

right here

show demo

right here

show demo

right here

show demo

right here

Initial Specification

In order to reach a common understanding of the project, we will create an initial specification for the project, in which we will define a list of user roles, the functionality of each role, the list of main sections, and define the main entities in the project and their relationships. Often, the client comes with their initial specification, which speeds up the start of work.

Начальное ТЗ


Flowcharts and Logic

We refine the initial specification: we describe in more detail the scenarios of the system's behavior and the user in different situations, so as not to miss anything. We use flowcharts, mind maps, and diagrams, which represent the data visually and are convenient for discussion.

Блок-схемы и логика


Business Processes and BPMN Diagrams

BPMN allows us to describe business logic in a language that is understandable to all project participants. It is understood by the development team (business analysts, programmers, product managers) and the client side (owner and employees).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Access Rights (ACL)

We create rules for dividing access to sections and functions for each role, so that the development team correctly implements ACL policies (Access Control List). This will immediately organize the architecture and role model correctly, taking into account all the sections and functions of the system.

Права доступа (ACL)


Functional Requirements

The document includes a list of modules. The main functions are described in each module. For each function, we write requirements in the format of User Story, with technical clarifications where necessary.

Функциональные требования


Functional Test Cases

For the described functionality, we create test cases in Gherkin language - a human-readable language for describing the behavior of the system in a format that allows for future implementation of automated tests or manual testing of functionality.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Notifications and Email

We describe in the requirements the system triggers for notifications for each role, create email templates with texts, describe interface errors, and pop-up tooltips.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Resulting Specification

We do not set the task of creating an encyclopedia for the project, the average size of such a specification is several dozen pages (50-60). At the same time, it is a summary of all agreed project requirements from different perspectives: business logic, user behavior, technical constraints, and design requirements. Our specification has the necessary level of detail to start development and is prepared relatively quickly (4-6 weeks). Example project specification.

If you need to create a technical specification for the project, write to us on Telegram. We will be happy to help.

Initial Specification

In order to reach a common understanding of the project, we will create an initial specification for the project, in which we will define a list of user roles, the functionality of each role, the list of main sections, and define the main entities in the project and their relationships. Often, the client comes with their initial specification, which speeds up the start of work.

Начальное ТЗ


Flowcharts and Logic

We refine the initial specification: we describe in more detail the scenarios of the system's behavior and the user in different situations, so as not to miss anything. We use flowcharts, mind maps, and diagrams, which represent the data visually and are convenient for discussion.

Блок-схемы и логика


Business Processes and BPMN Diagrams

BPMN allows us to describe business logic in a language that is understandable to all project participants. It is understood by the development team (business analysts, programmers, product managers) and the client side (owner and employees).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Access Rights (ACL)

We create rules for dividing access to sections and functions for each role, so that the development team correctly implements ACL policies (Access Control List). This will immediately organize the architecture and role model correctly, taking into account all the sections and functions of the system.

Права доступа (ACL)


Functional Requirements

The document includes a list of modules. The main functions are described in each module. For each function, we write requirements in the format of User Story, with technical clarifications where necessary.

Функциональные требования


Functional Test Cases

For the described functionality, we create test cases in Gherkin language - a human-readable language for describing the behavior of the system in a format that allows for future implementation of automated tests or manual testing of functionality.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Notifications and Email

We describe in the requirements the system triggers for notifications for each role, create email templates with texts, describe interface errors, and pop-up tooltips.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Resulting Specification

We do not set the task of creating an encyclopedia for the project, the average size of such a specification is several dozen pages (50-60). At the same time, it is a summary of all agreed project requirements from different perspectives: business logic, user behavior, technical constraints, and design requirements. Our specification has the necessary level of detail to start development and is prepared relatively quickly (4-6 weeks). Example project specification.

If you need to create a technical specification for the project, write to us on Telegram. We will be happy to help.

Initial Specification

In order to reach a common understanding of the project, we will create an initial specification for the project, in which we will define a list of user roles, the functionality of each role, the list of main sections, and define the main entities in the project and their relationships. Often, the client comes with their initial specification, which speeds up the start of work.

Начальное ТЗ


Flowcharts and Logic

We refine the initial specification: we describe in more detail the scenarios of the system's behavior and the user in different situations, so as not to miss anything. We use flowcharts, mind maps, and diagrams, which represent the data visually and are convenient for discussion.

Блок-схемы и логика


Business Processes and BPMN Diagrams

BPMN allows us to describe business logic in a language that is understandable to all project participants. It is understood by the development team (business analysts, programmers, product managers) and the client side (owner and employees).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Access Rights (ACL)

We create rules for dividing access to sections and functions for each role, so that the development team correctly implements ACL policies (Access Control List). This will immediately organize the architecture and role model correctly, taking into account all the sections and functions of the system.

Права доступа (ACL)


Functional Requirements

The document includes a list of modules. The main functions are described in each module. For each function, we write requirements in the format of User Story, with technical clarifications where necessary.

Функциональные требования


Functional Test Cases

For the described functionality, we create test cases in Gherkin language - a human-readable language for describing the behavior of the system in a format that allows for future implementation of automated tests or manual testing of functionality.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Notifications and Email

We describe in the requirements the system triggers for notifications for each role, create email templates with texts, describe interface errors, and pop-up tooltips.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Resulting Specification

We do not set the task of creating an encyclopedia for the project, the average size of such a specification is several dozen pages (50-60). At the same time, it is a summary of all agreed project requirements from different perspectives: business logic, user behavior, technical constraints, and design requirements. Our specification has the necessary level of detail to start development and is prepared relatively quickly (4-6 weeks). Example project specification.

If you need to create a technical specification for the project, write to us on Telegram. We will be happy to help.

Initial Specification

In order to reach a common understanding of the project, we will create an initial specification for the project, in which we will define a list of user roles, the functionality of each role, the list of main sections, and define the main entities in the project and their relationships. Often, the client comes with their initial specification, which speeds up the start of work.

Начальное ТЗ


Flowcharts and Logic

We refine the initial specification: we describe in more detail the scenarios of the system's behavior and the user in different situations, so as not to miss anything. We use flowcharts, mind maps, and diagrams, which represent the data visually and are convenient for discussion.

Блок-схемы и логика


Business Processes and BPMN Diagrams

BPMN allows us to describe business logic in a language that is understandable to all project participants. It is understood by the development team (business analysts, programmers, product managers) and the client side (owner and employees).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Access Rights (ACL)

We create rules for dividing access to sections and functions for each role, so that the development team correctly implements ACL policies (Access Control List). This will immediately organize the architecture and role model correctly, taking into account all the sections and functions of the system.

Права доступа (ACL)


Functional Requirements

The document includes a list of modules. The main functions are described in each module. For each function, we write requirements in the format of User Story, with technical clarifications where necessary.

Функциональные требования


Functional Test Cases

For the described functionality, we create test cases in Gherkin language - a human-readable language for describing the behavior of the system in a format that allows for future implementation of automated tests or manual testing of functionality.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Notifications and Email

We describe in the requirements the system triggers for notifications for each role, create email templates with texts, describe interface errors, and pop-up tooltips.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Resulting Specification

We do not set the task of creating an encyclopedia for the project, the average size of such a specification is several dozen pages (50-60). At the same time, it is a summary of all agreed project requirements from different perspectives: business logic, user behavior, technical constraints, and design requirements. Our specification has the necessary level of detail to start development and is prepared relatively quickly (4-6 weeks). Example project specification.

If you need to create a technical specification for the project, write to us on Telegram. We will be happy to help.

If you have a complex project and need help with design, write to us. We will study the requirements, estimate the workload, and offer project ideas taking into account our accumulated experience — within 1 business day.

Frequently Asked Questions

Need design. What is required from me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

Need design. What is required from me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

Need design. What is required from me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

Какие варианты сотрудничества?

Работаем как ООО "КРОНМЕДИА", ИНН 5504154094, аккредитованная ИТ-компания, по УСН, без НДС. Заключаем рамочный договор, условия прописываем в доп. соглашениях. Обмен по ЭДО.

Какие варианты сотрудничества?

Работаем как ООО "КРОНМЕДИА", ИНН 5504154094, аккредитованная ИТ-компания, по УСН, без НДС. Заключаем рамочный договор, условия прописываем в доп. соглашениях. Обмен по ЭДО.

Какие варианты сотрудничества?

Работаем как ООО "КРОНМЕДИА", ИНН 5504154094, аккредитованная ИТ-компания, по УСН, без НДС. Заключаем рамочный договор, условия прописываем в доп. соглашениях. Обмен по ЭДО.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much time is needed for design?

Large projects usually require 2 months. For small tasks, the estimate is a few days.

How much time is needed for design?

Large projects usually require 2 months. For small tasks, the estimate is a few days.

How much time is needed for design?

Large projects usually require 2 months. For small tasks, the estimate is a few days.

Как выглядит процесс работы?

Изучим требования, сделаем дизайн-концепцию, обсудим её на онлайн-встрече. Если всё нравится — двигаемся дальше. Раз в неделю делаем демо промежуточных результатов. Общение — в телеграм. С нашей стороны есть менеджер проекта, который отвечает за результат. Открытый доступ к проекту в Figma — можно следить за прогрессом.

Как выглядит процесс работы?

Изучим требования, сделаем дизайн-концепцию, обсудим её на онлайн-встрече. Если всё нравится — двигаемся дальше. Раз в неделю делаем демо промежуточных результатов. Общение — в телеграм. С нашей стороны есть менеджер проекта, который отвечает за результат. Открытый доступ к проекту в Figma — можно следить за прогрессом.

Как выглядит процесс работы?

Изучим требования, сделаем дизайн-концепцию, обсудим её на онлайн-встрече. Если всё нравится — двигаемся дальше. Раз в неделю делаем демо промежуточных результатов. Общение — в телеграм. С нашей стороны есть менеджер проекта, который отвечает за результат. Открытый доступ к проекту в Figma — можно следить за прогрессом.

В каком виде отдаётся результат?

Проект в Figma, который включает макеты страниц, UI-kit, типографику, и палитры. Макеты собраны на autolayout, используем переменные для размерностей и цветов. Всё организовано для удобства frontend-разработки и быстрого внесения правок при необходимости в будущем.

В каком виде отдаётся результат?

Проект в Figma, который включает макеты страниц, UI-kit, типографику, и палитры. Макеты собраны на autolayout, используем переменные для размерностей и цветов. Всё организовано для удобства frontend-разработки и быстрого внесения правок при необходимости в будущем.

В каком виде отдаётся результат?

Проект в Figma, который включает макеты страниц, UI-kit, типографику, и палитры. Макеты собраны на autolayout, используем переменные для размерностей и цветов. Всё организовано для удобства frontend-разработки и быстрого внесения правок при необходимости в будущем.

Можете сделать тестовое задание?

Да, мы можем сделать дизайн главной страницы, чтобы продемонстрировать системный подход в дизайне и удобство сотрудничества. Проведём демонстрацию концепции руководству, с обоснованием выбранных решений. Продумаем смыслы, логику и визуальный стиль вашего продукта.

Можете сделать тестовое задание?

Да, мы можем сделать дизайн главной страницы, чтобы продемонстрировать системный подход в дизайне и удобство сотрудничества. Проведём демонстрацию концепции руководству, с обоснованием выбранных решений. Продумаем смыслы, логику и визуальный стиль вашего продукта.

Можете сделать тестовое задание?

Да, мы можем сделать дизайн главной страницы, чтобы продемонстрировать системный подход в дизайне и удобство сотрудничества. Проведём демонстрацию концепции руководству, с обоснованием выбранных решений. Продумаем смыслы, логику и визуальный стиль вашего продукта.

Where to start?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Where to start?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Where to start?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

ТЗ и документация

ТЗ и документация

ТЗ и документация

ТЗ и документация

ТЗ и документация

Составим полное ТЗ на разработку, которое содержит User Story, ACL, функциональные требования, тест-кейсы и требования к UI.

Составим полное ТЗ на разработку, которое содержит User Story, ACL, функциональные требования, тест-кейсы и требования к UI.

Составим полное ТЗ на разработку, которое содержит User Story, ACL, функциональные требования, тест-кейсы и требования к UI.

Составим полное ТЗ на разработку, которое содержит User Story, ACL, функциональные требования, тест-кейсы и требования к UI.

Начальное ТЗ

Чтобы прийти к общему пониманию проекта, мы составим первичное ТЗ на проект, в котором определим список ролей пользователей, функционал каждой роли, список основных разделов и определим основные сущности в проекте и их взаимосвязи. Часто заказчик приходит со своим начальным ТЗ, что ускоряет старт работы.

Начальное ТЗ


Блок-схемы и логика

Уточняем начальное ТЗ: описываем подробнее сценарии поведения системы и пользователя в разных ситуациях, чтобы ничего не упустить. Используем блок-схемы, mindmap и диаграммы, которые наглядно представляют данные и удобны для обсуждения.

Блок-схемы и логика


Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы

BPMN позволяет описать бизнес-логику понятным языком, который доступен всем участникам проекта. Его понимает команда разработки (бизнес-аналитики, программисты, продакт-менеджеры) и сторона заказчика (владелец и сотрудники).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Права доступа (ACL)

Составляем правила разграничения доступа к разделам и функциями для каждой роли, чтобы команда разработки правильно реализовала ACL-политики (Access Control List ). Это позволит сразу правильно организовать архитектуру и ролевую модель, которая учитывает все разделы и функции системы.

Права доступа (ACL)


Функциональные требования

Документ включает в себя список модулей. В каждом модуле описаны основные функции. По каждой функции мы писываем требования в формате User Story, с техническими уточнениями, где это необходимо.

Функциональные требования


Тест-кейсы по функционалу

По описанному функционалу составляем тест-кейсы на языке Gherkin — человеко-читаемый язык для описания поведения системы в формате, который позволяет в дальнейшем реализовать автотесты или проводить ручное тестирование функционала.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Уведомления и email

Описываем в требованиях системные триггеры уведомлений для каждой роли, составляем шаблоны email с текстами, описываем ошибки в интерфейсе и всплывающие подсказки.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Результирующее ТЗ

Мы не ставим задачи сделать энциклопедию по проекту, средний объём такого ТЗ — несколько десятков страниц (50-60). При этом оно является выжимкой всех согласованных требований к проекту, с разных сторон: бизнес-логику, поведение пользователей, технические ограничения и дизайн-требования. Наше ТЗ имеет необходимый уровень детализации для начала разработки и готовится относительно быстро (4-6 недель). Пример ТЗ по проекту.

Если вам нужно составить техническое задание на проект, напишите нам в телеграм. Будем рады помочь.

Начальное ТЗ

Чтобы прийти к общему пониманию проекта, мы составим первичное ТЗ на проект, в котором определим список ролей пользователей, функционал каждой роли, список основных разделов и определим основные сущности в проекте и их взаимосвязи. Часто заказчик приходит со своим начальным ТЗ, что ускоряет старт работы.

Начальное ТЗ


Блок-схемы и логика

Уточняем начальное ТЗ: описываем подробнее сценарии поведения системы и пользователя в разных ситуациях, чтобы ничего не упустить. Используем блок-схемы, mindmap и диаграммы, которые наглядно представляют данные и удобны для обсуждения.

Блок-схемы и логика


Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы

BPMN позволяет описать бизнес-логику понятным языком, который доступен всем участникам проекта. Его понимает команда разработки (бизнес-аналитики, программисты, продакт-менеджеры) и сторона заказчика (владелец и сотрудники).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Права доступа (ACL)

Составляем правила разграничения доступа к разделам и функциями для каждой роли, чтобы команда разработки правильно реализовала ACL-политики (Access Control List ). Это позволит сразу правильно организовать архитектуру и ролевую модель, которая учитывает все разделы и функции системы.

Права доступа (ACL)


Функциональные требования

Документ включает в себя список модулей. В каждом модуле описаны основные функции. По каждой функции мы писываем требования в формате User Story, с техническими уточнениями, где это необходимо.

Функциональные требования


Тест-кейсы по функционалу

По описанному функционалу составляем тест-кейсы на языке Gherkin — человеко-читаемый язык для описания поведения системы в формате, который позволяет в дальнейшем реализовать автотесты или проводить ручное тестирование функционала.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Уведомления и email

Описываем в требованиях системные триггеры уведомлений для каждой роли, составляем шаблоны email с текстами, описываем ошибки в интерфейсе и всплывающие подсказки.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Результирующее ТЗ

Мы не ставим задачи сделать энциклопедию по проекту, средний объём такого ТЗ — несколько десятков страниц (50-60). При этом оно является выжимкой всех согласованных требований к проекту, с разных сторон: бизнес-логику, поведение пользователей, технические ограничения и дизайн-требования. Наше ТЗ имеет необходимый уровень детализации для начала разработки и готовится относительно быстро (4-6 недель). Пример ТЗ по проекту.

Если вам нужно составить техническое задание на проект, напишите нам в телеграм. Будем рады помочь.

Начальное ТЗ

Чтобы прийти к общему пониманию проекта, мы составим первичное ТЗ на проект, в котором определим список ролей пользователей, функционал каждой роли, список основных разделов и определим основные сущности в проекте и их взаимосвязи. Часто заказчик приходит со своим начальным ТЗ, что ускоряет старт работы.

Начальное ТЗ


Блок-схемы и логика

Уточняем начальное ТЗ: описываем подробнее сценарии поведения системы и пользователя в разных ситуациях, чтобы ничего не упустить. Используем блок-схемы, mindmap и диаграммы, которые наглядно представляют данные и удобны для обсуждения.

Блок-схемы и логика


Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы

BPMN позволяет описать бизнес-логику понятным языком, который доступен всем участникам проекта. Его понимает команда разработки (бизнес-аналитики, программисты, продакт-менеджеры) и сторона заказчика (владелец и сотрудники).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Права доступа (ACL)

Составляем правила разграничения доступа к разделам и функциями для каждой роли, чтобы команда разработки правильно реализовала ACL-политики (Access Control List ). Это позволит сразу правильно организовать архитектуру и ролевую модель, которая учитывает все разделы и функции системы.

Права доступа (ACL)


Функциональные требования

Документ включает в себя список модулей. В каждом модуле описаны основные функции. По каждой функции мы писываем требования в формате User Story, с техническими уточнениями, где это необходимо.

Функциональные требования


Тест-кейсы по функционалу

По описанному функционалу составляем тест-кейсы на языке Gherkin — человеко-читаемый язык для описания поведения системы в формате, который позволяет в дальнейшем реализовать автотесты или проводить ручное тестирование функционала.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Уведомления и email

Описываем в требованиях системные триггеры уведомлений для каждой роли, составляем шаблоны email с текстами, описываем ошибки в интерфейсе и всплывающие подсказки.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Результирующее ТЗ

Мы не ставим задачи сделать энциклопедию по проекту, средний объём такого ТЗ — несколько десятков страниц (50-60). При этом оно является выжимкой всех согласованных требований к проекту, с разных сторон: бизнес-логику, поведение пользователей, технические ограничения и дизайн-требования. Наше ТЗ имеет необходимый уровень детализации для начала разработки и готовится относительно быстро (4-6 недель). Пример ТЗ по проекту.

Если вам нужно составить техническое задание на проект, напишите нам в телеграм. Будем рады помочь.

Начальное ТЗ

Чтобы прийти к общему пониманию проекта, мы составим первичное ТЗ на проект, в котором определим список ролей пользователей, функционал каждой роли, список основных разделов и определим основные сущности в проекте и их взаимосвязи. Часто заказчик приходит со своим начальным ТЗ, что ускоряет старт работы.

Начальное ТЗ


Блок-схемы и логика

Уточняем начальное ТЗ: описываем подробнее сценарии поведения системы и пользователя в разных ситуациях, чтобы ничего не упустить. Используем блок-схемы, mindmap и диаграммы, которые наглядно представляют данные и удобны для обсуждения.

Блок-схемы и логика


Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы

BPMN позволяет описать бизнес-логику понятным языком, который доступен всем участникам проекта. Его понимает команда разработки (бизнес-аналитики, программисты, продакт-менеджеры) и сторона заказчика (владелец и сотрудники).

Бизнес-процессы и BPMN-диаграммы


Права доступа (ACL)

Составляем правила разграничения доступа к разделам и функциями для каждой роли, чтобы команда разработки правильно реализовала ACL-политики (Access Control List ). Это позволит сразу правильно организовать архитектуру и ролевую модель, которая учитывает все разделы и функции системы.

Права доступа (ACL)


Функциональные требования

Документ включает в себя список модулей. В каждом модуле описаны основные функции. По каждой функции мы писываем требования в формате User Story, с техническими уточнениями, где это необходимо.

Функциональные требования


Тест-кейсы по функционалу

По описанному функционалу составляем тест-кейсы на языке Gherkin — человеко-читаемый язык для описания поведения системы в формате, который позволяет в дальнейшем реализовать автотесты или проводить ручное тестирование функционала.

Пример описания тест-кейсов


Уведомления и email

Описываем в требованиях системные триггеры уведомлений для каждой роли, составляем шаблоны email с текстами, описываем ошибки в интерфейсе и всплывающие подсказки.

Пример дизайна email уведомлений для проекта


Результирующее ТЗ

Мы не ставим задачи сделать энциклопедию по проекту, средний объём такого ТЗ — несколько десятков страниц (50-60). При этом оно является выжимкой всех согласованных требований к проекту, с разных сторон: бизнес-логику, поведение пользователей, технические ограничения и дизайн-требования. Наше ТЗ имеет необходимый уровень детализации для начала разработки и готовится относительно быстро (4-6 недель). Пример ТЗ по проекту.

Если вам нужно составить техническое задание на проект, напишите нам в телеграм. Будем рады помочь.

Если у вас сложный проект и нужна помощь с дизайном, напишите нам. Мы изучим требования, оценим трудозатраты и предложим идеи по проекту с учётом накопленного нами опыта — в течение 1 рабочего дня.

Логотип Wadline

В топ-10 дизайн-студий по мнению Wadline

Логотип Ratingruneta

В топ-10 разработчиков корп. решений по мнению Ratingruneta

Логотип Ratingruneta

№2 среди агенств по поддержке и развитию по мнению Ratingruneta

Аккредитованная IT-компания АО-20220418-4218209153-3

Частые вопросы

Хочу заказать UI UX дизайн. Что от меня нужно?

Отправьте имеющиеся требования на почту или в телеграм. Мы изучим информацию и сообщим, сможем ли помочь.

Как подготовить начальные требования?

Составьте список ролей пользователей, список нужного функционала и список разделов сайта и в личного кабинета. Этого достаточно для оценки.

Сколько стоит дизайн сайта и что входит в стоимость?

Ставка студии 2500 руб / час. Стоимость команды 500 тыс. руб. в месяц. Срок зависит от объёма проекта. В стоимость входит прототип, UI-kit, цветовые палитры, типографика, макеты в Figma для 3-5 разрешений.

Сколько времени потребуется на дизайн?

Для больших проектов обычно требуется 2 месяца. По небольшим проектам — оценка от нескольких дней.

Как выбрать подрядчика на дизайн приложения?

Лучше ищите компанию через отраслевые рейтинги Tagline, RaitingRuneta и Wadline. Это надёжнее. Обращайте внимание на специализацию и примеры работ.

Системный подход к дизайну

Умеем и любим работать со сложными проектами. Используем системный подход, который ценят пользователи и разработчики.

Системный подход к дизайну

Умеем и любим работать со сложными проектами. Используем системный подход, который ценят пользователи и разработчики.

Системный подход к дизайну

Умеем и любим работать со сложными проектами. Используем системный подход, который ценят пользователи и разработчики.

SPAR
Biocad
Senior Group
Moscow Digital School
TRNR

и ещё 25+ компаний заказывали у нас дизайн интерфейсов

и ещё 25+ компаний заказывали у нас дизайн интерфейсов