Development of a client's personal account for the website
Development of a client's personal account for the website
Development of a client's personal account for the website
Development of a client's personal account for the website

Development of a personal client cabinet for the website

Development of a personal client cabinet for the website

Development of a personal client cabinet for the website

Development of a personal client cabinet for the website

Development of a personal client cabinet for the website

August 18, 2023

August 18, 2023

August 18, 2023

August 18, 2023

We can design and create a personal account interface for clients, partners, employees, or colleagues. Our specialization is designing interfaces for projects with complex business logic. We have experience in designing interfaces for businesses in various fields: education, finance, medicine, and sports. Examples of design studio works.

Example of developing an interface for an educational platform.


📈 Design Development Cost: from 600,000 rubles

The cost of design depends on the scope of work (project content), team composition, and service composition. Each project has its own specifics. In practice, interface design (clickable prototype) takes 2-3 months. Design project takes about a month of work. To estimate your project, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the initial requirements. Contact us on Telegram @crondesign or email mail@cron.design

Development of a personal account design for fitness trainers


📄 Technical Task: From Idea to Implementation

To prepare the project for development, we create a technical task for the development of a personal account. Developing a user's personal account involves describing project roles, entities, section nesting structure, access rights division, and information architecture. The initial requirements are easiest to coordinate through prototypes.

We can design and create a personal account interface for clients, partners, employees, or colleagues. Our specialization is designing interfaces for projects with complex business logic. We have experience in designing interfaces for businesses in various fields: education, finance, medicine, and sports. Examples of design studio works.

Example of developing an interface for an educational platform.


📈 Design Development Cost: from 600,000 rubles

The cost of design depends on the scope of work (project content), team composition, and service composition. Each project has its own specifics. In practice, interface design (clickable prototype) takes 2-3 months. Design project takes about a month of work. To estimate your project, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the initial requirements. Contact us on Telegram @crondesign or email mail@cron.design

Development of a personal account design for fitness trainers


📄 Technical Task: From Idea to Implementation

To prepare the project for development, we create a technical task for the development of a personal account. Developing a user's personal account involves describing project roles, entities, section nesting structure, access rights division, and information architecture. The initial requirements are easiest to coordinate through prototypes.

We can design and create a personal account interface for clients, partners, employees, or colleagues. Our specialization is designing interfaces for projects with complex business logic. We have experience in designing interfaces for businesses in various fields: education, finance, medicine, and sports. Examples of design studio works.

Example of developing an interface for an educational platform.


📈 Design Development Cost: from 600,000 rubles

The cost of design depends on the scope of work (project content), team composition, and service composition. Each project has its own specifics. In practice, interface design (clickable prototype) takes 2-3 months. Design project takes about a month of work. To estimate your project, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the initial requirements. Contact us on Telegram @crondesign or email mail@cron.design

Development of a personal account design for fitness trainers


📄 Technical Task: From Idea to Implementation

To prepare the project for development, we create a technical task for the development of a personal account. Developing a user's personal account involves describing project roles, entities, section nesting structure, access rights division, and information architecture. The initial requirements are easiest to coordinate through prototypes.

We can design and create a personal account interface for clients, partners, employees, or colleagues. Our specialization is designing interfaces for projects with complex business logic. We have experience in designing interfaces for businesses in various fields: education, finance, medicine, and sports. Examples of design studio works.

Example of developing an interface for an educational platform.


📈 Design Development Cost: from 600,000 rubles

The cost of design depends on the scope of work (project content), team composition, and service composition. Each project has its own specifics. In practice, interface design (clickable prototype) takes 2-3 months. Design project takes about a month of work. To estimate your project, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the initial requirements. Contact us on Telegram @crondesign or email mail@cron.design

Development of a personal account design for fitness trainers


📄 Technical Task: From Idea to Implementation

To prepare the project for development, we create a technical task for the development of a personal account. Developing a user's personal account involves describing project roles, entities, section nesting structure, access rights division, and information architecture. The initial requirements are easiest to coordinate through prototypes.

Development of a personal account should start with design in order to take into account all the requirements. The cost of pre-project work depends on the requirements, team, and range of services. In practice, it takes about 2 months. Initial project requirements are needed to make an estimate.

Choose the service you are interested in:

Frequently Asked Questions

Design needed. What is required of me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

Design needed. What is required of me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

Design needed. What is required of me?

Send the existing requirements by email or Telegram. We will study the information and let you know if we can help.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much does it cost?

Studio rate 2500 rubles per hour. Team cost 600 thousand rubles per month. The duration depends on the project scope. The cost includes prototype, UI-kit, color palettes, typography, layouts in Figma for 3-5 resolutions.

How much time is needed for design?

For large projects, it usually takes 2 months. For small tasks — estimate from a few days.

How much time is needed for design?

For large projects, it usually takes 2 months. For small tasks — estimate from a few days.

How much time is needed for design?

For large projects, it usually takes 2 months. For small tasks — estimate from a few days.

Where to begin?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Where to begin?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Where to begin?

Compose a list of user roles, a list of required functionality, and a list of website and personal account sections. This is sufficient for evaluation.

Wadline Logo

In the top 10 design studios according to Wadline

Ratingruneta Logo

In the top 10 corporate solutions developers according to Ratingruneta

Ratingruneta Logo

No. 2 among agencies for support and development in the opinion of Ratingruneta

Accredited IT company AO-20220418-4218209153-3

Open to interesting projects

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

Open to interesting projects

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

Open to interesting projects

Describe the task informally to estimate the amount of work. Write, we will be glad to be useful.

SPAR
Biocad
Senior Group
Moscow Digital School
TRNR

and more than 25 companies have ordered interface design from us

and more than 25 companies have ordered interface design from us

Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта
Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта
Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта
Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта

Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта

Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта

Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта

Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта

Разработка личного кабинета клиента для сайта

18 августа 2023 г.

18 августа 2023 г.

18 августа 2023 г.

18 августа 2023 г.

Можем спроектировать и сделать дизайн личного кабинета для клиентов, партнёров, сотрудников или коллег. Наша специализация — проектирование интерфейсов в проектах со сложной бизнес-логикой. Есть опыт проектирования интерфейса для бизнеса разных сфер: образование, финансы, медицина, спорт. Примеры работ дизайн студии.

Пример разработки интерфейса образовательной платформы.


📈 Стоимость Разработки дизайна: от 600 тыс. руб.

Стоимость дизайна зависит от объёма работ (содержания проекта), состава команды и состава услуг. Каждый проект имеет свою специфику. На практике проектирование интерфейса (кликабельные прототип) занимает 2-3 месяца. На дизайн-проект требуется около месяца работы. Чтобы сделать оценку вашего проекта, необходимо ознакомиться с начальными требованиями. Напишите нам в телеграмм @crondesign или на почту mail@cron.design

Разработка дизайна личного кабинета для фитнес-тренеров


📄 Техническое Задание: От Идеи к Реализации

Чтобы подготовить проект к разработке, мы делаем техническое задание на разработку личного кабинета. Разработка личного кабинета пользователя предполагает описание ролей, сущностей проекта, структуры вложенности разделов, разделение прав доступа и информационную архитектуру. Проще всего согласовать начальные требования на прототипах.

Можем спроектировать и сделать дизайн личного кабинета для клиентов, партнёров, сотрудников или коллег. Наша специализация — проектирование интерфейсов в проектах со сложной бизнес-логикой. Есть опыт проектирования интерфейса для бизнеса разных сфер: образование, финансы, медицина, спорт. Примеры работ дизайн студии.

Пример разработки интерфейса образовательной платформы.


📈 Стоимость Разработки дизайна: от 600 тыс. руб.

Стоимость дизайна зависит от объёма работ (содержания проекта), состава команды и состава услуг. Каждый проект имеет свою специфику. На практике проектирование интерфейса (кликабельные прототип) занимает 2-3 месяца. На дизайн-проект требуется около месяца работы. Чтобы сделать оценку вашего проекта, необходимо ознакомиться с начальными требованиями. Напишите нам в телеграмм @crondesign или на почту mail@cron.design

Разработка дизайна личного кабинета для фитнес-тренеров


📄 Техническое Задание: От Идеи к Реализации

Чтобы подготовить проект к разработке, мы делаем техническое задание на разработку личного кабинета. Разработка личного кабинета пользователя предполагает описание ролей, сущностей проекта, структуры вложенности разделов, разделение прав доступа и информационную архитектуру. Проще всего согласовать начальные требования на прототипах.

Можем спроектировать и сделать дизайн личного кабинета для клиентов, партнёров, сотрудников или коллег. Наша специализация — проектирование интерфейсов в проектах со сложной бизнес-логикой. Есть опыт проектирования интерфейса для бизнеса разных сфер: образование, финансы, медицина, спорт. Примеры работ дизайн студии.

Пример разработки интерфейса образовательной платформы.


📈 Стоимость Разработки дизайна: от 600 тыс. руб.

Стоимость дизайна зависит от объёма работ (содержания проекта), состава команды и состава услуг. Каждый проект имеет свою специфику. На практике проектирование интерфейса (кликабельные прототип) занимает 2-3 месяца. На дизайн-проект требуется около месяца работы. Чтобы сделать оценку вашего проекта, необходимо ознакомиться с начальными требованиями. Напишите нам в телеграмм @crondesign или на почту mail@cron.design

Разработка дизайна личного кабинета для фитнес-тренеров


📄 Техническое Задание: От Идеи к Реализации

Чтобы подготовить проект к разработке, мы делаем техническое задание на разработку личного кабинета. Разработка личного кабинета пользователя предполагает описание ролей, сущностей проекта, структуры вложенности разделов, разделение прав доступа и информационную архитектуру. Проще всего согласовать начальные требования на прототипах.

Можем спроектировать и сделать дизайн личного кабинета для клиентов, партнёров, сотрудников или коллег. Наша специализация — проектирование интерфейсов в проектах со сложной бизнес-логикой. Есть опыт проектирования интерфейса для бизнеса разных сфер: образование, финансы, медицина, спорт. Примеры работ дизайн студии.

Пример разработки интерфейса образовательной платформы.


📈 Стоимость Разработки дизайна: от 600 тыс. руб.

Стоимость дизайна зависит от объёма работ (содержания проекта), состава команды и состава услуг. Каждый проект имеет свою специфику. На практике проектирование интерфейса (кликабельные прототип) занимает 2-3 месяца. На дизайн-проект требуется около месяца работы. Чтобы сделать оценку вашего проекта, необходимо ознакомиться с начальными требованиями. Напишите нам в телеграмм @crondesign или на почту mail@cron.design

Разработка дизайна личного кабинета для фитнес-тренеров


📄 Техническое Задание: От Идеи к Реализации

Чтобы подготовить проект к разработке, мы делаем техническое задание на разработку личного кабинета. Разработка личного кабинета пользователя предполагает описание ролей, сущностей проекта, структуры вложенности разделов, разделение прав доступа и информационную архитектуру. Проще всего согласовать начальные требования на прототипах.

Разработку личного кабинета необходимо начинать с проектирования, чтобы учесть все требования. Стоимость предпроектных работ зависит от требований, команды и состава услуг. На практике занимает от 2 месяцев. Чтобы сделать оценку нужны начальные требования по проекту.

Наведём порядок в дизайне

Системный подход к дизайну, который приятно удивит вашу команду разработки.

UI элементы

Все компоненты + состояния, используем Autolayout, переменные Figma и атомарную структуру.

Цвета

Сделаем контекстные палитры с учётом межтональной контрастности для всех UI элементов проекта.

Типографика

Определим оптимальные шрифты с поддержкой CDN, оптимизацией для лонгридов и крупных заголовков.

Макеты страниц

Делаем макеты всех страниц в 3-5 размерах, страницы ошибок, состояние без данных, уведомления, подсказки и т.д.

Выберите интересующую услугу:

Логотип Wadline

В топ-10 дизайн-студий по мнению Wadline

Логотип Ratingruneta

В топ-10 разработчиков корп. решений по мнению Ratingruneta

Логотип Ratingruneta

№2 среди агенств по поддержке и развитию по мнению Ratingruneta

Аккредитованная IT-компания АО-20220418-4218209153-3

Частые вопросы

Хочу заказать UI UX дизайн. Что от меня нужно?

Отправьте имеющиеся требования на почту или в телеграм. Мы изучим информацию и сообщим, сможем ли помочь.

Как подготовить начальные требования?

Составьте список ролей пользователей, список нужного функционала и список разделов сайта и личного кабинета. Этого достаточно для оценки.

Сколько стоит дизайн сайта и что входит в стоимость?

Ставка студии 2500 руб / час. Стоимость команды 600 тыс. руб. в месяц. Срок зависит от объёма проекта. В стоимость входит прототип, UI-kit, цветовые палитры, типографика, макеты в Figma для 3-5 разрешений.

Сколько времени потребуется на дизайн?

Для больших проектов обычно требуется 2 месяца. По небольшим проектам — оценка от нескольких дней.

Как выбрать подрядчика на дизайн приложения?

Лучше ищите компанию через отраслевые рейтинги Tagline, RaitingRuneta и Wadline. Это надёжнее. Обращайте внимание на специализацию и примеры работ.

Системный подход к дизайну

Умеем и любим работать со сложными проектами. Используем системный подход, который ценят пользователи и разработчики.

Системный подход к дизайну

Умеем и любим работать со сложными проектами. Используем системный подход, который ценят пользователи и разработчики.

Системный подход к дизайну

Умеем и любим работать со сложными проектами. Используем системный подход, который ценят пользователи и разработчики.

SPAR
Biocad
Senior Group
Moscow Digital School
TRNR

и ещё 25+ компаний заказывали у нас дизайн интерфейсов

и ещё 25+ компаний заказывали у нас дизайн интерфейсов